NEAMB Directory

Our Directory is listed in alphabetical order by last name in each category.

Professional Broker

NEAMB Past President
Raymond DeMar, 1st United Mortgage Banc

770 N Cotner Blvd, Ste #404  Lincoln, NE 68505
(402) 466-1401 or Email: rdemar@firstumb.com

NEAMB 2018 President                                                                Kenneth Fritz, Fritz Mortgage Services, LLC
15003 California Cir, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 630-9354 or Email: kfritz@fritzmortgage.com

NEAMB Past President
Gerald Johnson Jr., Pillar Financial

15821 West Dodge Road, Ste 161, Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 592-6626 or Email: jerry@pillarfinancialmortgage.com

NEAMB Past President
Ben Kugler
Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 934-7490 or Email: bkugler@freedomlending.com

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                              Education Committee Co-Chair
Past President
Brent
Rasmussen, Mortgage Specialists, LLC
8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 991-5153 or Email: brent@mtg-specialists.com 

NEAMB 2018 Treasurer
Holly Schneidewind, Eagle Mortgage, Inc
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Board Member                                       Education Committee Co-Chair
Past President
Charles
Sederstrom, Finance1 LLC
1005 S.76th Street Ste #102  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: chuck@finance1.us

NEAMB Past President
Lynette Staley, Capital City Mortgage, Inc.
237 S 70th St Suite 105
Lincoln, NE 68505
402-489-2099 or Email: capitalcitymortgage@windstream.net

NEAMB Past President
Tad
Vollmar, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street Ste #103 Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 884-5608 or Email: tvollmar@regentfinancial.com

NEAMB 2018 Vice President
Todd Zimmerman, Zimmerman Mortgage Corp

12020 Shamrock Plaza, Ste #105 Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 778-5161 or Email: todd@zimmermanmortgage.com

AFFILIATE Other

Matthew Thiel, DRI Title & Escrow
13057 W Center Road Ste #1  Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 884-3527 or Email: mthiel@drititle.com

Lee Volmer, Credit Information Systems
225 S Main  Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 328-1581 or Email: lee@creditinfosystems.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Board Member
David Welte, Midwest Title

10410 S 144 Street  Omaha, NE 68138
(402) 493-6200 or Email: dave@midwesttitle.com

Associate

Barbara Gust, Eagle Mortgage Inc
303 N 114th Street, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: barb@eaglemortgagecompany.com

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                          Sarah Stone, Mortgage Specialists, LLC
8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113 Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 991-5153 or Email:sarah@mtg-specialists.com

 

Affiliate Lender

Cathy Carlson, Bank 2 Bank                                                        909 S Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108                                  (515) 864-1593 or Email: cathy.carlson@bank2.bank

Amber Heiss, Franklin American Mortgage Company
17612 S Brockway St  Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 669-7854 or Email: aheiss@franklinamerican.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Secretary                                               Brenda Phillips, Caliber Home Loans
One Pierce Plaza, Ste # 1325W Itasca, IL 60143
(402) 708-0349 or Email: brenda.phillips@caliberhomeloans.com

Steven Statz, Flagstar Bank
7900 Dougan Drive  Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 730-5899 or Email: steve.statz@flagstar.com

Loan Officers

Jason Bell, 1st United Mortgage Banc
770 N Cotner Blvd, Ste #404, Lincoln, NE 68505
(402) 466-1401 or Email: jbell@firstumb.com

Stephanie Beals, Eagle Mortgage, Inc
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: stephanie@eaglemortgagecompany.com

Nicole Cox, Eagle Mortgage
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: niki@eaglemortgagecompany.com

Chris Ekeler, Pillar Financial
15821 W Dodge Rd, Ste 161, Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 592-6626 or Email: cekeler@questoffice.net

Troy Engel, Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 740-1671 or Email: tengle@freedomlending.com

NEAMB 2018 Membership Chair
NEAMB Past President

Randy Forest, 
Finance1 LLC
1005 S 76th St, Ste # 102, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: rforest@finance1.us

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                     Michael Gibbons, Midwest Family Lending                              4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137                                        (402) 320-0379 or Email: mgibbons@freedomlending.com

Liz Gibbs, Eagle Mortgage, Inc.                                                   303 N 114th St, Omaha, NE 68154                                              (402) 397-7180 or Email: liz@eaglemortgagecompany.com

Alex Guinan, Pillar Financial                                                   15821 W Dodge Rd, Ste 161, Omaha, NE 68118                         (402) 592-6626 or Email:  alex@pillarfinancialmortgage.com 

Carolyn Hermsen, Mortgage Specialists, LLC                               8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113  Omaha, NE 68114              (402) 991-5153 or Email: carolyn@mtg-specialists.com

Justin Roche, Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 740-1671 or Email: jroche@freedomlending.com

Lee Sander, Finance1 LLC
1005 S. 76th St, Ste # 102, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: lsander@finance1.us

Bulk Social AFFILIATE

Tom Walsh, Credit Information Systems
225 S Main  Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 328-1581 or Email: tom@creditinfosystems.com