NEAMB Directory

Our Directory is listed in alphabetical order by last name in each category.

Professional Broker

NEAMB Past President
Raymond DeMar, 1st United Mortgage Banc

770 N Cotner Blvd, Ste #404  Lincoln, NE 68505
(402) 466-1401 or Email: rdemar@firstumb.com

NEAMB 2018 President                                                                Kenneth Fritz, Fritz Mortgage Services, LLC
15003 California Cir, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 630-9354 or Email: kfritz@fritzmortgage.com

NEAMB Past President
Gerald Johnson Jr., Pillar Financial

15821 West Dodge Road, Ste 161, Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 592-6626 or Email: jerry@pillarfinancialmortgage.com

NEAMB Past President
Ben Kugler
Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 934-7490 or Email: bkugler@freedomlending.com

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                              Education Committee Co-Chair
Past President
Brent
Rasmussen, Mortgage Specialists, LLC
8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 991-5153 or Email: brent@mtg-specialists.com 

NEAMB 2018 Treasurer
Holly Schneidewind, Eagle Mortgage, Inc
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Board Member                                       Education Committee Co-Chair
Past President
Charles
Sederstrom, Finance1 LLC
1005 S.76th Street Ste #102  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: chuck@finance1.us

NEAMB Past President
Lynette Staley - Capital City Mortgage, Inc.
237 S 70th St Suite 105
Lincoln, NE 68505
402-489-2099 or Email: capitalcitymortgage@windstream.net

NEAMB Past President
Tad
Vollmar, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street Ste #103 Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: tvollmar@regentfinancial.com

NEAMB 2018 Vice President
Todd Zimmerman, Zimmerman Mortgage Corp

12020 Shamrock Plaza, Ste #105 Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 778-5161 or Email: todd@zimmermanmortgage.com

Affiliate Lender

Kristina Belshe, Impac Mortgage Corp
21145 W 108th Terrace, Olathe, KS 66061
(949) 221-1227 or Email: kristina.belshe@impacmail.com

Cathy Carlson, American Southwest Mortgage Corp
11204 Aurora Avenue  Urbandale, IA 50322
(888) 868-9186 or Email: ccarlson@amswmtg.com

Julie Dopp, Stearns Lending, LLC                                               750 E Hwy 121 Bypass, Ste 150, Lewisville, TX 75067                    (972) 632-8015 or Email: jdopp@stearns.com

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                      Events Committee Chair
Trina Greathouse, US Bank Home Mortgage
1002 N 183rd Cir  Elkhorn, NE 68022
(402) 800-4555 or Email: trina.greathouse@usbank.com

Amber Heiss, Franklin American Mortgage Company
17612 S Brockway St  Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 669-7854 or Email: aheiss@franklinamerican.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Secretary                                               Brenda Phillips, Caliber Home Loans
One Pierce Plaza, Ste # 1325W Itasca, IL 60143
(402) 708-0349 or Email: brenda.phillips@caliberhomeloans.com

Steven Statz, Flagstar Bank
7900 Dougan Drive  Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 730-5899 or Email: steve.statz@flagstar.com

AFFILIATE Other

Mark Bush, Quinn Insurance
11815 M Street, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 894-5090 or Email:mbush@quinninsurance.com 

Joe Rickley, Farm Bureau
1256 Golden Gate Dr, Ste # 1Papillion, NE 68046
(402) 932-0322 or Email: joe.rickley@fbfs.com

Matthew Thiel, DRI Title & Escrow
13057 W Center Road Ste #1  Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 884-3527 or Email: mthiel@drititle.com

Lee Volmer, Credit Information Systems
225 S Main  Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 328-1581 or Email: lee@creditinformationsystems.com

NEAMB 2017 & 2018 Board Member
David Welte, Midwest Title

10410 S 144 Street  Omaha, NE 68138
(402) 493-6200 or Email: dave@midwesttitle.com

Bulk Social AFFILIATE

 

 

 

 

Loan Officers

Jason Bell, 1st United Mortgage Banc
770 N Cotner Blvd, Ste # 404Lincoln, NE 68505
(402) 466-1401 or Email: jbell@firstumb.com

Stephanie Beals, Eagle Mortgage, Inc
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: stephanie@eaglemortgagecompany.com

Travis Brizendine, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: tbrizendine@regentfinancial.com

Vince Carroll, Finance 1, LLC
7701 Pacific Street, Ste # 300, Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: vcarroll@finance1.us

Nicole Cox, Eagle Mortgage
303 N 114th Street Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: niki@eaglemortgagecompany.com

Anthony Denman, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: tdenman@regentfinancial.com

Chris Ekeler, Pillar Financial
8090 S 84th Street  LaVista, NE 68128
(402) 592-6626 or Email: cekeler@questoffice.net

Troy Engel, Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 740-1671 or Email: tengle@freedomlending.com

John Estabrook, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103 Omaha, NE68124
(402)955-0880 or Email: jestabrook@regentfinancial.com

NEAMB 2018 Membership Chair
NEAMB Past President

Randy Forest, 
Finance1 LLC
7701 Pacific Street Ste # 300 Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: rforest@finance1.us

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                     Michael Gibbons, Midwest Family Lending                              4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137                                        (402) 320-0379 or Email: mgibbons@freedomlending.com

Steve Hanson, Finance1 LLC
7701 Pacific Street Ste #300 Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: shanson@finance1.us

Carolyn Hermsen, Mortgage Specialists, LLC
8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 991-5153 or Email: carolyn@mtg-specialists.com

Kyle Homgren, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: khomgren@regentfinancial.com

Joseph Iaccheri, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: jiaccheri@regentfinancial.com

Ryan Larsen, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: rlarsen@regentfinancial.com

Justin Roche, Freedom Lending
4610 S 143rd Street  Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 740-1671 or Email: jroche@freedomlending.com

Tom Romberger, PrimeLending, A Plains Capital Company
15606 Elm Street, # 102, Omaha, NE 68130
(402) 972-4578 or Email: thomas.romberger@primelending.com

David Ruehter, Regent Financial Group
1910 S 72nd Street, Ste #103  Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 955-0880 or Email: druehter@regentfinancial.com

Lee Sander, Finance1 LLC
7701 Pacific St. Suite 300  Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 502-6501 or Email: lsander@finance1.us

Adam Stirba, Guaranteed Rate
15808 West Dodge Rd., Suite 200B, Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 990-0532 or Email: stirbaloans@gmail.com

Steven Young, 1st United Mortgage Banc
770 N Cotner Blvd Ste #404  Lincoln, NE 68505
(402) 499-3862 or Email: syoung@firstumb.com

Associate

Barbara Gust, Eagle Mortgage Inc
303 N 114th StreetOmaha, NE 68154
(402) 397-7180 or Email: barb@eaglemortgagecompany.com

NEAMB 2018 & 2019 Board Member                                          Sarah Stone, Mortgage Specialists, LLC
8420 W Dodge Road, Ste #113Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 991-5153 or Email:sarah@mtg-specialists.com