Contact NEAMB

NEAMB Board Officers

President
Brent Rasmussen, Mortgage Specialists
brent@mtg-specialists.com
P: (402) 991-5153

Vice President
Kenneth Fritz, Fritz Mortgage Services
kfritz@fritzmortgage.com
P: (402) 630-9354

Membership
Randy Forest, Finance1 LLC
RForest@finance1.us
P: (402) 502-6501

Secretary
Brenda Phillips, Caliber Home Loans
brenda.phillips@caliberhomeloans.com
P: (402) 708-0349

Treasurer
Holly Schneidewind, Eagle Mortgage
hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com
P: (402) 397-7180

NEAMB BOARD Members

Board Members

Trina Greathouse, Stonegate Marketing
trina.greathouse@msfhome.com
P: (402) 304-1294

Adam Stirba, Guaranteed Rate
stirbaloans@gmail.com
P: (402) 990-0532

David Welte, Midwest Title
dwelte@midwesttitle-ne.com
P: (402) 493-6200

Todd Zimmerman, Zimmerman Mtg Corp
todd@zimmermanmortgage.com
P: (402) 778-5161

Questions? Submit your inquiry here.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone