Contact NEAMB

NEAMB Officers

President - Kenneth Fritz Fritz Mortgage, Broker/Owner kfritz@fritzmortgage.com P: (402) 630-9354

Vice President - Todd Zimmerman Zimmerman Mortgage, Broker/Owner todd@zimmermanmortgage.com P: (402) 778-5161

Secretary - Brenda Phillips Caliber Home Loans, Affiliate brenda.phillips@caliberhomeloans.com P: (402) 708-0349

Treasurer - Holly Schneidewind Eagle Mortgage, Broker/Owner hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com P: (402) 397-7180

NEAMB BOARD members

Michael Gibbons Freedom Lending, Loan Officer mgibbons@freedomlending.com P: 402-320-0379

Sarah Stone Mortgage Specialists, Loan Officer sarah@mtg-specialists.com P: 402-991-5153

Chuck Sederstrom Finance 1, LLC, Broker/Owner chuck@finance1.us P: 402-502-6501

Brent Rasmussen Mortgage Specialists, Broker/Owner brent@mtg-specialists.com P: 402-991-5153

 

Questions? Submit your inquiry here.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone