Contact NEAMB

NEAMB Officers

President - Todd Zimmerman Zimmerman Mortgage, Broker/Owner todd@zimmermanmortgage.com P: (402) 778-5161

Vice President - Chuck Sederstrom Finance 1, LLC, Broker/Owner chuck@finance1.us P: (402) 502-6501

Secretary - Brenda Phillips Caliber Home Loans, Affiliate brenda.phillips@caliberhomeloans.com P: (402) 708-0349

Treasurer - Holly Schneidewind Eagle Mortgage, Broker/Owner hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com P: (402) 397-7180

NEAMB BOARD members

Michael Gibbons Freedom Lending, Loan Officer mgibbons@freedomlending.com P: (402) 320-0379

Sarah Stone Mortgage Specialists, Loan Officer sarah@mtg-specialists.com P: (402) 991-5153

Brent Rasmussen Mortgage Specialists, Broker Owner brent@mtg-specialists.com P: (402) 991-5153

Matthew Thiel DRI Title & Escrow, Affiliate mthiel@drititle.com
P: (402) 884-3527

David Welte Midwest Title, Affiliate
dave@midwesttitle.com
P: (402) 493-6200 

Questions? Submit your inquiry here.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone